Our People

Ronachai Krisadaolarn (Ronald Jay Cristal)

Thailand, Managing Director

ronachai@bia.co.th View profile
Professor Peter C. Church OAM

Australia

peter.church@afgventuregroup.com View profile
Sathien (Dennis) Hemsin

Thailand

dennis@bia.co.th View profile
Siwat Manosak

Thailand

manosak@bia.co.th View profile
Paul P. Nimsuwan

Thailand

paul@bia.co.th View profile
Sunisa Sawatesoonthorn

Thailand

sunisa@bia.co.th View profile
Panut Tripiboonsuk

Thailand

panut@bia.co.th View profile
Withaya Kijjavijitr

Thailand

withaya@bia.co.th View profile
Poompong Jongsakul

Thailand

poompong@bia.co.th View profile
Noppadon Pholherm

Thailand

noppadon@bia.co.th View profile
Charntis Nilphoe

Thailand

charntis@bia.co.th View profile
Pattana Sripakdi

Thailand

sripakdee@bia.co.th View profile
Nuchara Suksangbun

Thailand

nuchara@bia.co.th View profile
Woralak Chawangul

Thailand

woralak@bia.co.th View profile